WATERMARK YOUR WORK! (watermark my work?)

In response to this little discussion you may have caught wind of…

“Just put a watermark across part of the image.”

“But boss, it kind of dilutes the product,I dont think we are effectively selling the message now.”


One Response to “WATERMARK YOUR WORK! (watermark my work?)”

  1. Emily Says:

    I actually like it when there’s a tasteful watermark on images I find online. I have a giant “inspiration” folder full of images I’ve pulled off tumblr blogs, and I have no idea where half of them originated. If I knew where the pictures came from, I’d check out the rest of the artist’s work in a heartbeat!

Leave a Reply

