MOTHER JONES: CLIMATE GATE

Excited to have my first opportunity to work with the wonderful folks over at Mother Jones Magazine. Mother Jones is one of those magazines that I have looked up to since the earlier days in undergrad school, mostly due to the number of names I would notice being published by them. Every time my mentor and ally Tim O’brien did (does) a cover illustration for the magazine I think to myself “damn, they would be cool to work for.” FUN!

The article is about the, ahem, conservative right, trying to discredit some scientists on the topic of global warming through an unfounded smear campaign of public humiliation by means of out-of-context information.

read it

Love my job.

One Response to “MOTHER JONES: CLIMATE GATE”

  1. Mona Says:

    Love your illustrations.

Leave a Reply

